Reichheld Ting Orthodontics Reviews

We love our raving fans! Our goal is to contribute to our patients’ quality of life by providing the finest orthodontic care we can, in a loving and caring manner and in an atmosphere that is enjoyable and enriching to our patients and staff. We specialize in both child and adult orthodontics, so it is not unusual to have parents and their children side by side; RTO is truly a family practice. You may enter a guest, but you will leave as family. We love what we do, and we love to see you smile.

http://straightteeth.com 978-692-5799


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2143 - 2177 of 2177

DW

"My daughter's teeth came out beautiful. RTO staff is very friendly and helpful.

My son is in the middle of treatment now and they make it fun for the kids with video games in the lobby and Sharkey bucks for them to save up for something special.

I feel that they use the most up to date technology. I would recommend over and over again.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

JV

"When I first visited Reichelds Office in Lowell, MA was in 5th grade. I needed braces and a lot of work done on my teeth. The team at Reicheld and Dr. Steve were extremely friendly and professional. Everytime I went for a check-up or everyone's favorite getting your braces tightened and color bands changed. The friendly face of Janet at the front desk always made me feel welcomed. As I sat back in the chair and watched the tv with always a good movie playing. The technician or Dr. Steve would tell me words of encouragement and let me know how I was progressing. They would ask me how school is going and if I had anything fun planned for vacations. When my braces came off it was one of the best days of my life. That slimey feeling on my teeth at first, but too see my pearly whites nice and straight was 100% worth the hard work & dedication Dr. Steve put into my smile! That bag of popcorn and pack of gum they give you definitely didn't go unused. I didn't see them for a long time until I was an adult and after removing my wisdom teeth some areas in my mouth shifted. I revisited Dr. Steve and the team again and It was like I never left. They still knew who I was and gave me the same special care that they do with all their patients. Needless to say Dr. Steve took pride in making sure I had the best smile ever! He did an amazing job that I am continuously happy when I look in the mirror or take pictures. Dr. Steve said my smile was one of his best work, even if he said it to make me feel special it's okay because I'm proud of my smile today! I recommend anyone going to get dental work done with braces to go only to Reicheld Orthodontics. You will not regret it with their top grade professionalism and precise work. They will make you fee like a member of their team and family. Thank you Dr. Steve and Reicheld Orthodontics Team for always making me feel like family and not just a patient!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

BO

"My daughter and I both undertook to have braces at the same time. In my case
this was a refresher to straighten out some drifting in my lower set of teeth. In
my daughters case it was a first time - to get her teeth setup for her adulthood.
Dr Reichheld and the staff in Littleton took good care of us, making us feel
comfortable during every visit with positive attitudes, friendly demeanor's, and
professional work.

We selected Reichheld-Ting after interviewing and visiting about four different
orthodontists. Each of the other practices seemed to fall below RT in one aspect
or many. In particular I'd like to note a few hi-points.
1) RT maintains a clean and orderly office. The equipment is updated and
maintained and there is every reason to trust that details matter in the
management of the office work area.
2) The RT staff are friendly and professional. The folks working at RT were
happy to be there, and I was never left with an impression that they
weren't fully capable with their work.
3) Dr Reichheld's solution to both my and my daughter's teeth was balanced
and appropriate. I believe he understood the commitment the two of us
had to having our teeth put straight and he offered us a solution that
assumed we would follow through with the commitments he put to us.
4) The RT staff were familiar with my dental plan and were able to help me
sort through the creation of a plan that worked within our family finances.
5) Dr Reichheld got an endorsement from a family friend - a prominent
dentist who works elsewhere in Mass.

We've been very pleased - kudo's to Dr Reichheld and his staff!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

JV

"When I first visited Reichheld's Office in Lowell, MA was in 5th grade. I needed braces and a lot of work done on my teeth. The team and Dr. Steve were extremely friendly and professional. Every time I went for a check-up or (everyone's favorite) get my braces tightened and color bands changed the friendly face of Janet at the front desk always made me feel welcomed. As I sat back in the chair and watched the monitor with always a good movie playing, the assistant or Dr. Steve would speak words of encouragement and let me know how I was progressing. They would ask me how school is going and if I had anything fun planned for vacations. When my braces came off it was one of the best days of my life. That slimy feeling on my teeth at first but too see them pearly white and straight was 100% worth the hard work and dedication Dr. Steve put into my smile! That bag of popcorn and pack of gum they give you definitely didn't go unused. I didn't see them for a long time until I was an adult and after removing my wisdom teeth some areas in my mouth shifted. I revisited Dr. Steve and the team again and I was like I never left. They still knew who I was and gave me the same special care that they do with all their patients. Needless to say Dr. Steve took pride in making sure I had the best smile ever! He did such an amazing job that I am continuously happy when I look in the mirror or take pictures. Dr. Steve said my smile was one of his best works, even if he said it to make me feel special it's okay because I'm proud of my smile today! I recommend anyone going to get dental work done with braces to go only to Reichheld Ting Orthodontics. You will not regret it with their top grade professionalism and precise work. They will make you feel like a member of their team and family. Thank you Dr. Steve and Reichheld Ting Orthodontics Team for always making me feel like family and not just a patient!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

VB

"This office is absolutely amazing. The staff is always willing to help. The Doctors are kind and compassionate. I myself and two of my children were patients of Dr Jay. He was also incredibly kind to our youngest son to the point that he began referring to Dr Jay as Uncle Dr Jay. We never had a bad experience in the office. Anytime we had an issue with a broken bracket or wire we could call and be seen immediately. I would highly recommend this office to anyone"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

TB

"All staff are very pleasant and friendly. The office hours are very convent. In the early braces stage by daughter broke something with her braces and a staff person left there vacation home to meet us at the Westford office to fix it. I am very happy with this office e and have latthat be kknown to anyone looking for an office for braces!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

SM

"Dr Steve and the whole staff were the best... I had every appliance in orthodontics and they made it fun to go to my appointments. The assistants are so nice and Dr Steve is the best. I would and have recommended this office to all my friends"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

AE

"Both my children received excellent care at Reichheld-ting. The quality of care was excellent. The service was excellent. My kid's teeth look great. What else can I say??"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

SH

"All seven of our children have great smiles today thanks to the Reichhelds's! Taking them for their appointments was always a pleasure - fun contests, etc. made the visits fun. We were especially grateful that our youngest, Bridget, was able to be treated there as well. It made it so much easier than having to go into Boston for her treatment. One thing I would like you to know....Julia starts at BU's Henry Goldman School of Dental Medicine in July! We are sooo proud of her (and all of the kids!). Thank you again!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

KM

"My son Tyler had braces for a little over 18 months. His braces came off in October of 2012. We loved the staff and felt the service was outstanding. Scheduling was flexible and the attention and care was very personal. It is interesting that I received this e-mail today since our dentist suggested I make an appointment for our 10 year old daughter to see an orthodontist. I will not hesitate to call you! Looks like we might be "regulars" again!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

KK

"elastic snapped over weekend. Mom called Monday Am. Was able to get appointment right after school. very accomodating. Explained what happened and fixed it immediately."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

C

"Another great experience with Reichheld-ting. Wonderful customer service."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

ES

"We have had a great experience with our other son Evan and look forward to kullens progress to great a great smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

RS

"My daughter got braces today and it has been a great experience. Service is good."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

RS

"My daughter got braces today and it has been a great experience. Service is good."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

EW

"Had a great experience with Katie and Dr Brian.

Thanks,
The Westlands
"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

AB

"Great staff! Wonderful appointments! After 2 years we now have a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

KC

"Best customer service!! Consistent, timely and professional. My daughter has a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

SR

"Excellent service from the time you walk in :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

LL

"I was nervous about getting braces as an adult but Dr. Brian and the wonderful staff at RTO have made it a very pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

RS

"As always, wonderful experience! Love coming here!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

MS

"Organized and well managed office
Knowlable staff
Very happy with the results
Thank you
"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2014

PH

"Wonderful service as always,"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2014

AB

"Very prompt answered all questions and explained everything easily"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2014

KW

"Love your office staff. They are great with the kids, clear on instructions, and interested in the kids lives & hobbies. Appointments are easy to schedule, timely reminders. Sharky bucks & other patient perks keep the kids excited to come - thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2014

AD

"The staff were knowledgeable and the doctor was very patient in addressing all my questions and giving me good recommendation.
Keep up the good job!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2014

MS

"Came in for consultation for Ally. Everyone was courteous and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2014

EM

"My visit to Reichheld for my braces was a great experience. The whole crew was very nice and straightforward, and the results were stunning.

Thanks for everything,
The Mains Family
"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2014

TH

"All was great !"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2014

JK

"We love RTO!!!! My daughters teeth look awesome!!! Braces off today!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2014

KP

"I brought two of my three children here for Invisalign and braces. One of my sons was in braces for two years and one in Invisalign for one and a half years. They both were treated extremely well by dr. Steve and dr. Brian. Our experience was top notch and we love the reward system in place which set this place above all others when it came to keeping my children accountable and responsible with treatment. We never had a problem booking appointments and appointments were always on time. Any problems that arose (broken brace) were always promptly addressed. Great experience and we will be back with my third child soon! Love the staff. They made it all manageable! Great staff, great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2014

T

"I love RTO!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2014

OT

"Amazing experience. Dr Brian & his staff were so knowledgeable, professional, and sympathetic to my needs. Their practice reflects true compassion and they obviously participate in continued education regarding cutting edge technology. They stand above the rest in every aspect from customer service to a clean modern comfortable office and of course unbelievable natural beautiful smiles. I would strongly recommend their practice to my friends and family and I always do everywhere I go."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2014

SL

"I had Invisalign treatment at RTO and couldn't be happier with the result! They certainly held up to their "elite preferred provider" status! They also have a beautiful office and wonderful staff. My sister finishes her treatment soon and my niece and nephew are next in line! I will absolutely continue to refer my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2014

DB

"All I have to say is that I am so happy with my smile and I give RTO all the credit. Their amazing doctors and staff made my experience one for the books. Always greeting me with a warm welcoming smile and making me feel at home. I give their name to everyone I know and will continue to do so."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2014
Reviews 2143 - 2177 of 2177

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com