Reichheld Ting Orthodontics Reviews

We love our raving fans! Our goal is to contribute to our patients’ quality of life by providing the finest orthodontic care we can, in a loving and caring manner and in an atmosphere that is enjoyable and enriching to our patients and staff. We specialize in both child and adult orthodontics, so it is not unusual to have parents and their children side by side; RTO is truly a family practice. You may enter a guest, but you will leave as family. We love what we do, and we love to see you smile.

http://straightteeth.com 978-692-5799


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 2177

JE

"Best experience EVER! Every person my son Matthew Gillen (patient) came in contact with exceeded every expectation I had. They made us feel comfortable, not scared about any procedures, and practically at home! Anita is awesome! She motivated my son in respect to keeping his teeth and mouth clean. She has a superb way with both children and adults. Dr.Steve was great as well, explained everything at a level of understanding.
The woman at the front desk was so kind and welcoming. Last but not least, per my son, the girl who took his x-Rays was COOL!
Overall super experience and will recommend to anybody we know who needs orthodontic work!!!!!
Thanks for the opportunity to share.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

LB

"Rebecca Reese is delighted with the on-going improvement of her smile. As her teeth continue to straighten her self-confidence continues to show. Prior to the treatment Rebecca was embarrassed and uncomfortable about her appearance. The transformation is truly amazing. Thank you for giving her the support, encouragement, and treatment which is so important to a young woman as she prepares for a career in journalism.
Louise Broughton, Grandmother to Rebecca Reese
"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2014

MM

"Love RTO!! Dr. Brian and the entire staff (especially Jana, Danielle, Brenda, Stephanie, Kimberly) have been nothing short of awesome with my son. When the initial treatment plan for him went haywire because of his anxiety, Dr. Brian immediately adjusted the plan. My son loved saving his Sharky bucks...it was better then Christmas turning them in for his reward!! We highly recommend RTO!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2014

DA

"I think it is the best place ever!!!!!!! I have been going for a little over a year and I love it! I may not have followed ALL of the rules like eating popcorn or something but my braces have never broken that means they are TOP NOTCH!!!!! I love them and when i go to every appointment it NEVER hurts. well it might be a little sore but not that bad!! And i have a low tolerance for pain! I love them! If you haven't made a decision on a orthodontists yet well guess what CHOOSE REICHHELD TING ORTHODONTIST! Your kids will love it!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2014

RS

"We knew braces were coming but boy were we surprised on a follow up exam that he could get them today! Right "now"! While we were overwhelmed at the suddenness we appreciated being able to take care of it right away and not have to schedule an appointment for when he would have to miss some part of the school day - which is not a happy thought for a kid who is striving to have perfect attendance! Everyone is SO nice and very professional and the staff thoroughly and patiently explained every detail so we knew everything we needed to and would have no surprises. I can't say enough good things about Reicheld Ting!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2014

TF

"My son has had a terrible experience when he was 4 years old with a dentist that has taken years to work through. With the amazing help from RTO, along with his dentist, the long journey to fix his teeth has been an exceptional experience for him. RTO explained all the proceses to my son, treated him with a tremendous amount of respect that allowed my son to feel comfortable in particpating in the discussion on what needed to be done to straighten his teeth. My son is 13 now, the relationship my son has with RTO is a close one. He is known by first name and they remember the little details most tend to forget. We enjoy coming to RTO and thrilled with the service, staff and atmosphere. A great place and we couldnt be more happier with how beautiful his teeth are looking. Great job RTO!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2014

VS

"From day one RTO orthodontics has been amazing. They make our son so at ease and take such good care of his teeth. They are always clear on what next steps need to take place. Always having contests the kids can participate in, and rewarding the kids for the good job done on caring for their braces and teeth. The Billerica office is always so clean, neat, and welcoming. Dr. Brian Rocks!!! The staff are professional, friendly, and always smiling. We recommended them to our friends who now take their son there. Incredibly family friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2014

NP

"Never thought I would have a smile like this. Thanks to Dr.Brian and his staff I can smile with confidence !"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2014

LL

"Reichheld-ting Orthodontics has been very professional and friendly. It has been a pleasure and convenient dealing with the new Acton office. I would highly recommend them for any orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2014
"I am pleased with the care and attention I receive on every one of my visits to this office!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"I love RTO! Everybody is so so SO nice! I never have to wait very long to be seen for my appointments. The hygienists and orthodontists are really nice, and it's definitely not a scary place to go to. My sister went to RTO before me and she loved it too. Earning sharky bucks is also a plus as well. My only complaint is the discomfort after my braces are tightened but that goes away quickly & is to be expected. RTO rocks!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Always a great experience! Friendly assistants and front desk staff, and of course Dr. Ting is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2018
"The staff is amazing and all are more than accommodating. My kids love going to reichheld. Dr Steve is wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2018
"We love it here, one of my sons had his braces off yesterday and his teeth are PERFECT, we couldn’t be happier, the staff is so pleasant and understanding. I can’t wait to see my other sons teeth when he is finished, my daughter will be going soon also. I recommend all my friends to go here!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2018
"So my daughter Alexis was a bit hesitant about getting her braces on but everything was so quick and went smoothe and the staff was so nice and informative that it made it a pleasant visit."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"Dr. Jay is awesome! He puts my kids at ease when he comes in the room to see them."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"Pleasant environment. Everyone takes time to explain not only to parents but also the child."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"My son has had a very calm, reassuring and friendly process of having braces. He really likes RTO"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2018
"Dr Jay is the best! Always in a good mood, professional, explains everything thoroughly and suppprtive"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2018
"Always a great experience, friendly assistants and front desk staff and of course Dr. Ting is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2018
"Taylor had a wonderful experience at RTO. So wonderful she was sad to get her braces off. The staff is great, always friendly, helpful and professional! We highly recommend RTO and will be back with our other daughter when she needs braces. Thank you for making the process easy!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2018
"I love RTO! Everybody is so so SO nice! I never have to wait very long to be seen for my appointments. The hygienists and orthodontists are really nice, and it's definitely not a scary place to go to. My sister went to RTO before me and she loved it too. Earning sharky bucks is also a plus as well. My only complaint is the pain after my braces are tightened but that goes away quickly. RTO rocks!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Friendly people and fast appointments"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"I am please with the care an attention i receive on every one of my visits to this office."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. They stay on schedule but take their time with each patient."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"Always so professional and courteous! RTO makes visiting the dentist actually a fun experience!"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2018
"Love the staff at this office. I never feel pressured, the orthodontist always wants to wait and see what will happen naturally. When/If my son needs braces I know where we will do them."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2018
"Everytime my daughter goes to the orthodontist its always such a pleasant experience (other than her mouth being sore after an adjustment, lol). From the front desk staff to the assistants everyone is always so pleasant. My daughter goes to Shawsheen Tech and just got into the dental program because she states, "I want to do what the girls do at Reichheld Ting Orthodontics"."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"They were very nice and they made me feel comfortable"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018
"Clean, organized, modern, super kid friendly, staff was so outgoing and made my son feel at ease, which in turn made me feel comfortable as well."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"Staff is friendly and really takes the time to get to know their patients. Also, Dr Steve was very sensitive and attentive to my daughter's feelings about the work that was going to be done and encouraged her to ask any be questions she may have."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"Always friendly, accommodating and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"Our experience at RTO has been awesome! Our son got his braces off today and his teeth look great!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2018
"My son is always taken on time for his appointments. Staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks for the great care you've given him over 2 years that he has had his braces on."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"Courteous and knowledgable staff, pleasant experience"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"Superb treatment. Dr. Reichheld is the best orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"As always another unbelievable visit. Not only did the accomodate us in a time change last minute but we had an effortless visit and got more positive news!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"I do enjoy the trip in to the office. The staff is always friendly and never have to wait long. The appointments are always pretty close to scheduled time."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Always so friendly when we come in. Explains every step of procedure/visit and expectation for next visit."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"What a great experience so far! Both of my daughters had braces put on yesterday, and RTO ensured it was a smooth and easy process. Great people, great office, great services. Could not be happier with our choice to use RTO!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Great everything! Made the whole process so much easier!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"great orthodontists, great staff, fun approach."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
Reviews 127 - 168 of 2177

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com