Reichheld Ting Orthodontics Reviews

We love our raving fans! Our goal is to contribute to our patients’ quality of life by providing the finest orthodontic care we can, in a loving and caring manner and in an atmosphere that is enjoyable and enriching to our patients and staff. We specialize in both child and adult orthodontics, so it is not unusual to have parents and their children side by side; RTO is truly a family practice. You may enter a guest, but you will leave as family. We love what we do, and we love to see you smile.

http://straightteeth.com 978-692-5799


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 2177

"I wish all business had a systems in play as this company does. I talk about the business plan constantly to people, love how every small detail is taken care of, customer service, kids feelings, parents concerns, friendly environment, follow up, cleanliness, etc.
top notch place!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2014

SS

"I was referred to Dr. Reichheld by a co-worker, a friend and my neighbor. My son is 11 years old and needed braces. I was glad I brought my son in for a consultation here at the office. The office was very clean and the staff was wonderful. Janet was so nice and made us feel very welcome on our first visit. She was very thorough at explaining things, showing us around the office and made us feel very comfortable. Rylee took my son in for his x-rays and pictures. She talked to him through out to make him feel comfortable and relaxed. Anita talked to us about the payment options and went through everything step by step and answered any questions or concerns that I had. She took her time with us explaining what to expect and the process. Dr. Reichheld came in and introduced himself to us and went through explaining what my son may need and all the possibilities of the process of getting the braces. He answered all my questions. My son and I had a very pleasant experience and was happy we came in for the consultation and meeting all the staff and dr. I must say that my son walked out very happy and less worried. They made it very kid friendly with games at the waiting area and sharkey bucks. Thank You"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014

MD

"My first experience visiting Reichheld Ting was amazing. The staff is so kind. They were extremely helpful, explaining each step to my 9 year old daughter and me, starting with signing in when we visit for appointment straight through to the end when we met with the doctor. As expected, we did have some anxiety going to an entirely new office and what the outcome would be but all of our worries were pushed aside with the help of the staff. My daughter is actually looking forward to getting braces now and I credit the staff with putting her at ease. We are both looking forward to taking advantage of the many patient incentives that RTO provides and also getting to know the staff more. First impressions are usually the most honest and from what I experienced I can honestly say that I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who asks. Thank you all for your wonderful work!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2014
"My daughter got braces on almost a year ago and the staff has been nothing but wonderful and caring. Always smiling and making you feel welcome and comfortable. I definitely recommend this place to anyone. Also as an incentive to the patient they have something called Sharkey Bucks which you can use towards prizes !"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2014
"My son needed a consultation and the office was able to get me an appointment right away. I was extremely impressed with the office. They were very warm and welcoming. It was very kid friendly, video games, movie playing on TV and popsicles. Since I've never had braces I didn't know much about them. Dr Jay and Anita were informative and helpful and explained the whole process. After my son got his braces on they throughly explained how to take care of his teeth, what to avoid eating and how to eat. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this office!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2014
"As always so pleasant to talk with this office! I had an issue with billing and the dreaded insurance company and they are so kind and helpful. They are willing to do whatever it takes to make it work out for me! Now that's customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2014
"In career transition, I went back to school midlife. In speaking with Dr. Jay he convinced me it was the perfect year to address my smile concerns. He and his team are the most professional, kind and skilled Orthodontics in New England! I felt so safe in their care. A special thanks to Michelle who tuned me up most months this year, her empathetic ways made it all less painful. I must also express my gratitude to the reception and schedule team, Nicole and Sophie who always were cheerful and helpful! Lastly the friendly billing team made it easy to work out payments. I'm so pleased with the results, the experience and the family community I gained."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2014
"I have been very pleased with the Lowell office. Everyone from the receptionist to billing, orthodontic assistants to doctors is pleasant and helpful.

I had my braces through Reichheld back in 1990 (no Ting back then) and brought my son in in 2012 to have his brace work done. He just got them off this past week and his teeth look gorgeous! Of course I expected no less however the team made the process easy. They were awesome in 1990 and again I expected no less awesomeness in 2012.

When my son ran out or lost elastics they happily would mail me a few new packages. When I needed to reschedule or make an appointment to fix a broken bracket, they did so with a smile on their face. When my son was not brushing well or if they could tell he was not wearing his elastics they informed him and then informed me. They kept the communications simple and clear. The office ran efficiently and punctual. We never waited more then 5-10 minutes for his appointment to start.

Thank you Reichheld Ting Orthodontics for continuing to offer great service to past and present patients!

The Bouchard's
"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2014

SN

"This was my first time at the Westford location. This location provided the same level of service as their Lowell office. All of the staff from the first interaction to the last, were extremely helpful and friendly. As always, Dr. Steve is FANTASTIC! He is so patient and really takes the time to check-in and make sure that you are both on the same page. I would HIGHLY recommend Reichheld Ting to anyone needing orthodontic work."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2018

WM

"Wouldn't go anywhere else. Staff go out of their way to be friendly: they remember every patient, they are always upbeat and happy. The doctors are excellent: they provide explanations of everything, don't rush, answer all questions, provide a sound plan of care, and do so with a sense of humor. You can tell the minute you walk into the office that everyone enjoys their jobs and is happy to be there."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018

LC

"My daughter first went to Reicheld Ting 9 years ago and now my son is there. While we don't live very close to their offices and have options closer to our home, I would not consider going to any other Orthodontist. Reicheld Ting is friendly, knowledgeable, and always on time. They don't try to oversell you on your initial consultative visit and are very thorough and detailed. I would recommend this practice to any one. The drive is worth it."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017

SD

"Great first visit! Our daughter can't wait to go back. Better than an amusement park!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017

MR

"Always timely, thorough, and very kind during my visits. Many of the technicians are braces wearers themselves, so it's comforting to know they TRULY understand how their patients feel and some of the challenges they's faced. It's also a bonus when they remember your name... something simple, but thoughtful considering they see 100s of patients each week. A+ all around! Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017

JM

"My son had braces put on for the first time yesterday and the staff could not have done more to put him at ease for what could have been a challenging experience!! He was actually happy and excited about his braces!! I was also very impressed with how they took there time and care in explaining my financial options for the procedure. The atmosphere in this office is always upbeat, fun, and friendly as soon as you walk in the door! We are very happy that we choose RTO for our son's Orthodontic needs and would highly recommend them to others!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017

RR

"Reed had a wonderful experience at Reichhield Ting. He loved his rainbow colored retainer and wore it as much as possible. He also loved earning Sharkie Bucks and wears his t-shirt all the time. His twin sister even seems a little jealous that Reed gets to go to the orthodontist. His underbite is quickly corrected and now he's a little disappointed that it's over.... the staff is flexible, well informed, and caters to my needs and the office is well set up for efficiency. thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017

CA

"Amazing staff and Dr. Jay is the best! I definitely felt in good hands here every visit and I really never worried about a thing - they are always one step ahead of me. I had looked at two other orthodontists in the area before choosing RTO, and I am so glad that I did!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017

MF

"Best orthodontist practice ever! This team is so organized and professional. They are so prompt too. We were in and out of there in less than a half an hour yesterday---with Popsicles for the patient and little sister. Dr. Jay and his team understand great communication in every aspect, from appointments making, through to one of the team without fail coming out to update parent on what they did at the visit, and what to expect next time.We are so glad we chose this practice and highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017

SD

"Great visit...Always very thorough and informative! No matter who it is (Jack saw Kim yesterday and she's fabulous!) the staff is always willing to communicate progress and changes and takes me through step by step what is happening, what has happened and what will be happening! We love RTO and I can't imagine anyone else treating my kids with their ortho needs! Thank you! Love the renovations!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

KR

"A ten rating isn't enough! Our first initial appointment was this past Tuesday, and we felt like family as soon as we walked through the door. From Janet's friendly welcoming, to Anita's personable meeting with us, to Dr Steve's caring evaluation, we couldn't ask for a better office to treat our family's needs!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2017

JD

"Absolutely fabulous staff!! My autistic son had an issue with his braces. They said, "come right over". They were great with him and fixed the issue and assured him that everything was the way it was supposed to be. I highly recommend these guys!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017

KG

"Our youngest son just had braces put on at RTO. This is our 4th child and every time the process has been efficient, friendly and pleasant. We highly recommend RTO!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2017

CM

"Shannon had another great appointment with RTO! The staff is always so nice and friendly, and one of them even remembered Shannon's sister! RTO truly cares about personal service. Their reward system, Sharkey Bucks is great, and Shannon feels awesome getting them. Next time, Shannon is getting her braces off, and I'm sure the staff will do another great job."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2017

JM

"I just got my braces off and I'm so excited! My teeth feel and look great. The Reichheld and Ting staff is so friendly and nice. They made my 2 years with braces a great experience. I am so happy with the results."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2017

AM

"All 3 kids had their appointments and the specialized and unique attention each one receives is incredible. Every single staff member we have met is friendly, knowlegable and always helpful. We even got a phone call after our appointment from the doc with answers to some questions we had after we left. Braces aren't cheap, but RTO is worth every single penny!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2017

DP

"I went to three different orthodontists to discuss adult braces. Reichheld Ting did the most thorough initial consultation of the three. Dr Jay outlined a suggested course of treatment that was quite detailed and I was immediately given estimates of the costs and options for payment. Payment options included a discount for payment up front or an interest free payment plan. I asked if there would be an additional charge if the treatment ran longer than expected or additional charges for the retainers. There were no hidden charges. There were some possible additional charges that would only be incurred under reasonable circumstances. For example, replacement of lost retainers would be an additional charge.

The office then freely provided me with both the pictures and xrays they had taken in case I wanted to consult another orthodontist. They were neither the least expensive nor the most expensive of the prices quoted to me. They were, however, the most thorough and forthright. I am looking forward to getting a beautiful smile at the end of my treatments.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2017

SP

"We are very happy with the services our daughter has received at RTO since Feb 2016. The whole team is extremely friendly and really make things easy and stress-free for their young patients."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2017

LC

"The staff at RTO is always great. Awilda is so nice and sweet and patient with my daughter. Dr. Steve is great and I trust his opinion and treatment. I can already see a difference in Lia's teeth in less than 2 months. :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017

SD

"As a parent of another child to receive braces, I can honestly say that every appointment is always a pleasure. The staff is so professional, courteous and thoughtful to my boys. The time you take to care for my child, ease any anxieties, helps to allow them to know that they are your top priority. This is truly appreciated by parents. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2016

AB

"Anita and Dr. Steve are very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. They answered all my questions and concerns. Office is located near the Lowell police and Lowell High school. Office is beautifully designed and child friendly."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016

JM

"Chase got his braces off one year ago. He has been completely faithful to wearing his retainer every night. Today for his 8th grade class superlatives he was voted for best smile!

Thank you Reicheld Ting for everything!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2016

KQ

"I love Dr. Jay and everyone at RTO. They were amazing with my son and Dr. Jay is always so thoughtful and attentive to my daughter and her teeth look phenomenal. She has had extensive work as well as oral surgery and after 3 years her smile is beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2016

CR

"I am very happy with RTO, They were very outstanding during our visit. They really took the time and sat down with us to go over the process of how things work and what needs to be done. They took the time to explain every detail on how the extractor, and braces would work thru a model on the computer. They did an amazing job explaining and asking if my son had any questions, they made him feel more comfortable about how the process of getting braces are done. I would highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016

JE

"This was our second visit with Reicheld Ting for my 11 year old son getting braces. From the second you walk in to the second you leave overall it is a fabulous experience and I NEVER thought I would be saying that as my kid has a huge fear of dentists. The entire office is immaculate. The appearance of all of the employees is neat and clean. Their demeanor is warm and comforting. They excel at knowing how to handle kids at different ages appropriately. My son is looking forward to getting braces, I know, CRAZY, but all thanks to the staff at Reicheld Ting."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2015

SM

"From the initial consultation with Anita, my daughter who was terrified to get braces, actually left the office excited. The efforts of the staff to help me with my payment plan and the fun atmosphere that helped my daughter settle in made our two appointments warrant the 10 stars. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015

JM

"My son got his braces off in February and his teeth look beautiful. We just moved to Tennessee and everyone comments on his smile. His new dentist today said whoever managed his braces did a phenomenal job. He is so happy to have such beautiful teeth now and he smiles brightly all the time. He also is faithful to his retainer so thank you to the Reicheld team for taking care of my son and ensuring our investment was a wise one!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2015

JF

"RTO Billerica office staff are outstanding! My second child to be treated by RTO just got his braces on. I was so impressed by the professionalism and positive, cheerful attitudes of all staff members with my first child's experience, I did not think there was room for improvement. But improve they did! Clean, efficient, accommodating, streamlined service. RTO is the gold standard of orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015

KC

"You can't be in, or stay in, a bad mood in either office. They are alive with friendliness, very kid friendly, and their real business.. shhh.. is not orthodontics, but having fun at work.

They truly care about their clients, old or young, and provide nice, quiet entertainment at each patient's space.

I also give them a 10 star for outstanding care, cheerfulness, respect, training, and flexibility when I needed "new patient" attention within 24 hrs of application.

Well done!
KC
"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2015

TP

"My son got his braces off on Thursday and his teeth look great! The team at RTO is awesome! I work for a dentist and RTO is where we refer all of our patients. I would not have gone anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2015

RG

"We are VERY pleased with RTO.
From the moment we stepped into RTO with Ben, it was clear that this orthodontics office was different from the one we used previously for our older daughters. Our experience since starting care at RTO has been stress free. Communication is the key. It has always been clear. Explanations were provided at each appointment as to what was done, what was expected and what would be anticipated at the next visit. Email and phone reminders are always helpful. Your staff is pleasant and always happy to assist if s conflict arises. We are so happy with the care Ben received, that we have started the process of having our youngest son, Sam, in the process of having his braces applied. Thanks again!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015

TG

"This has now been our second child in braces. We have always been provided with all the information needed to make the decision to get braces. Each and every time we have had an appointment, needed to change an appointment or had a question we have been treated with the upmost respect, kindness and professionalism. You definitely feel as though your needs are being looked after. Both my children have had a very positive experiences. I often recommend Dr. Reichheld to others when considering braces for their child. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2015

LB

"When the receptionist scheduled my son's morning appointment, she worked really hard with me to schedule it during his Physical Education class and lunch time. My son is a struggling student and can't afford to miss core classes. The timing was perfect. I really appreciate the receptionist's extra effort to accommodate my son's schedule. Thank you so very much."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015

CP

"I hated the idea of getting braces at 30 y/o, but Dr. Ting and his awesome staff made the experience painless. My teeth looked straight, but my bite was off. I broke and ground my teeth for years. I was spending a few hundred dollars fixing and bonding year after year. When I got braces, I had friends asking ‘why bother?’ I can’t say enough: the difference in comfort chewing & sleeping, reduced tooth sensitivity, and appearance were more than I expected. Dr. Ting does exceptional cosmetic and functional work.

Equally impressive, the quality of their work is reflected in every part of their practice. Dr. Ting and his staff are incredibly organized and efficient. Their office is impeccably clean, and every type of visit / procedure has a well-defined and well-executed process. From the interaction with my insurance and my regular dentist in preparation for my first visit, to getting my retainers fewer than 24 hours after impressions when my braces came off - I was floored by how well they work as a team, and how customer-focused they are. Everyone there is positive, friendly and personable, which helps the process not seem daunting. Even/especially as an adult, I really appreciated this.

I recommend Reichheld Ting Orthodontics without reservation: they do a phenomenal job for their clients!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 2177

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com