Reichheld Ting Orthodontics Reviews

We love our raving fans! Our goal is to contribute to our patients’ quality of life by providing the finest orthodontic care we can, in a loving and caring manner and in an atmosphere that is enjoyable and enriching to our patients and staff. We specialize in both child and adult orthodontics, so it is not unusual to have parents and their children side by side; RTO is truly a family practice. You may enter a guest, but you will leave as family. We love what we do, and we love to see you smile.

http://straightteeth.com 978-692-5799


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 2177

"My son had braces put on. They were fast, courteous, and he seems to not have been bothered by it. They gave great care instructions as well."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Everyone was super nice and the facility is very inviting."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"Always a pleasure to visit the office...from the greeting to exit. My 12 year old son is always smiling/laughing while in the appointments, which is a hard accomplishment nowadays."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"Absolutely love them! I now have two kids in braces and they were so great with my son, giving him a full tutorial in how to properly care for his new "bling".

Thank you everyone for taking such good care of us!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"Amazing serivce and friendly staff. We love RTO< wouldn't recommend anywhere else for orthodontia!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2016
"My daughter could not be more excited to have her braces removed after 2 1/2 years. The experience I have had in the Lowell office of RTO has always been amazing. The staff and doctors are just friendly and informative always! I would highly recommend them to anyone who has a child or are an Adult having braces done."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"My daughter went for her annual check up. Got a new set of xrays. Dr Steve came and said it will be some time before we need braces. I love that they don't rush kids into braces. They don't want to pull baby teeth out. All of the staff are very compassionate and friendly with all that come. We cannot wait to go back."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2016
"My son Andre's last appointment, his SMILE is beautiful! Thank you for everything you have done with Andre. I highly recommend bringing your child to RTO."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"My son Tyler and I were so impressed with your office. Everyone is so warm, kind and informative. Anita explained everything very clearly and put Tyler and I at ease about the whole process. Dr. Steve was down to earth and explained things clearly. Tyler is excited about earning Sharky bucks. I know he is in great hands!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2016
"My 9 year old has been coming here for 1.5 years and still looks forward to each visit, even the wire changes, because the staff is so kind and personalizes each appointment. After each visit the staff comes out to update the parents, which I really appreciate. Great office staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"Brooke is very happy with her braces! She was excited to get them on but when the day came she was nervous. She was made to feel comfortable and set at ease. Dr. Steve is amazing, very nice and always gives Brooke the best care and makes sure the children get what they need. I have and will continue to recommend Reichheld-Ting Orthodontics to everyone that has the need for an orthodontist. Thank you again!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"RTO continues to be amazing. Three children, all ended up needing braces, and we have never had a problem. The staff is amazing, the kids enjoy going, and everyone is so friendly. Highly reccommend them."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2016
"Everyone at RTO is great, nice and helpful. Everything is explained in detail and my daughter appreciates that she is included in the conversation, talked to rather than talked at or about. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2016
"You guys did awesome with my daughter the other day! My daughter can't wait to get her braces. Before coming here, my daughter was scared about braces. But now all she talks about is how she gets to get her braces soon. Then she'll say, "Do you think they'll let me pick 5 colors to go on them?" Always a pleasure going there.... can't wait to go for the next visit. If your children need work done to their teeth, definitely go here. The staff is excellent, kind, and polite. They have a little area where the kids can play games while they wait, which is very good for the kids to relax them just in case they are a little nervous. Will definitely be going back soon"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
""I love my braces"... said my daughter as we left the Billerica office! Always a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"RTO has absolutely hands down, the best staff! Everyone is extremely friendly & outgoing. The kids actually look forward to going to their appointments, which include great incentives for their for good brushing, and over all care of their braces."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"The entire staff are incredible. I love Reichheld Ting Orthodontics. My daughter was the first to have braces and now I proudly wear my braces, knowing my teeth will be perfect when my treatment plan is complete. My son Wade will be needing braces next Spring and I won't hesitate to have Dr Steve and Dr Jay as his orthodontist. Thank you RTO, you rock."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016
"We recently had to go the westford office instead of Billerica office for our last appt and staff couldn't be more professional and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2016
"I started invisalign in September and the process has been wonderful. The staff has been wonderful and accommodating. Wish I did this years ago!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"You guys are awesome! Great customer service! Take care of my daughter well. Squeeze us in for unexpected appointments and have been understanding with some late arrivals when call ahead.

Thank you so much!

Karen Cole
(Mom of Aicia Kearney)
"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"Yet again, Reicheld-Ting does not disappoint! Another appointment and it was the recipe for success: We were warmly greeted, taken right away for our scheduled time, and we were done before we knew it. From beginning to end, Reicheld-Ting is professional, efficient and best of all: NICE! After my 3rd child gets his braces off, maybe MOM will get a turn! We highly recommend Reicheld-Ting!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"REICHHELD TING IS THE BEST PLACE FOR BRACES EVER. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR PLACES FOR BRACES, LOOK NO MORE. GET THE BEST PLACE, THE BEST PEOPLE, THE BEST PROFESSIONALS! I KNOW WELL THE OFFICE IN LOWELL AND I RECOMMEND IT."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2016
"I went last week for a visit and to check if it was possible finish my treatment (I already started but need repairs for my braces and to finish), and I met with a staff member named Anita, who was fantastic! She talked with me and most important she LISTENED to everything I had to say about my braces and she did everything to match my expectations. I met Dr. Steve who explained how was it will work with my treatment and it's gonna take around 10-12months. So far this was the best experience I had with an Orthodontist in Lowell."

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2016
"Once again - fixing the little things go a long way. In spite of using his retainer faithfully my son's tooth still moved. The team at Reichheld-Ting came to the rescue. Dr. Steve tightened the retainer to force the tooth back into place and ordered a new tighter one to fix the issue. The team gave me a clear plan for fixing the problem and are working with us to make sure my son's teeth stay perfect. Wouldn't get my orthodontic care anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Steve!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016
"As always, our experience was seamless: Appointments are right on-time, the office is welcoming and we were completed ahead of schedule. As we near the end of our 3rd child's treatment, there is no other place I would recommend for orthodontia work! Thank you Reichheld Ting!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016
"Cam just got his braces off and his teeth look awesome! We love Reichheld Ting Orthodontics. Cam is the 6th in our family to have braces there (Mom, Dad and 4 kids). It's a wonderful office that delivers the personal touch!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"There the best of the best. From the receptionist all the way up to the doctors. Just a great experience. Their knowledgeable staff is amazing. Very caring and compassionate team. Clean environment. Im a happy customer!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"Always a great experience for both me and my children! Highly recommend this Orthodontics Office, all the staff is friendly and professional. I always enjoy our visits!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Had a follow up visit with my child who does not yet have braces. The staff in Lowell is always very friendly and professional. Dr. Steve spent time explaining to us what he thinking our best plan will be. So no braces needed just yet, but our experience was awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"We are coming to the end of my sons treatment and the experience was wonderful from the beginning to the end. When I think of the staff at RTO below are some great words to describe the way they make you feel.

•Caring: desire to help people
•Charming: pleasant, delightful
•Considerate: thinking of others
•Enthusiastic: has strong feelings; ardent
•Excitable: gets excited easily
•Faithful: being loyal
•Funny: causing people to laugh
•Kind: thoughtful, caring
•Pleasant: polite
•Polite: exhibiting good manners
•Sincere: being totally honest
•Thoughtful: thinking things over

When thinking of where you should go for orthodontic care don't think twice about RTO. It's truly a great experience from beginning to end.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2015
"Wonderful first visit! My daughter was very anxious about the visit and once walking through the door she was put at ease. Sumner, Katie and Dr. Brian were all very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"I'm a patient of Dr. Jay's... And this last time, I had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Brian. Every time I go in, it's such a wonderful experience. The staff are so pleasant, and are always asking me how I'm doing and how things are going. My RTO appointments are some of the most pleasant medical visits I have."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"We went in for a scheduled appointment for one child and decided to set up a consult for another who was with us. RTO was able to accommodate us and do the consult right then and there! It was perfect timing and they explained everything to us. Unlike some companies who do whatever it takes to make a sale, they told us that braces were not an option at this time and gave us the steps to take before they would see her again to consider putting braces on.

RTO is so friendly and really takes the time to get to know their families. I trust them with my family's health and well-being and I know they have our best interests at heart.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"As always, our latest visit was complete with great Customer Service and friendly and efficient Staff. My son was called almost immediately after check-in for his appointment and I enjoyed a cup of coffee while I waited.
After being a Customer for almost a decade, I (still) could not be any happier with the professionalism and quality we receive each visit.
I cannot say enough great things about RTO!
*Congratulations to RTO on yet another Location in Acton!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"The woman I had this time was very friendly to me and my friend that came to my appointment. She asked us about what we were doing for summer and made my visit enjoyable. It was very interesting to find that the woman I had worked in a sports league that I am in. It made me feel even more comfortable knowing that we had things in common. Even though I forgot my calender to plan my next appointment they were still very helpful when my mom called back. Thank you RTO"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"10 Stars!!! I wish I could give more!! RTO is a wonderful place! This was my third child to get braces at RTO and they make it such a wonderful experience for everyone! Even when it comes to making a payment plan! They work with us and for us to make the braces more affordable! We absolutely love all the staff at RTO Billerica! My son got a fun "goodie bag" and he is actually excited and not bummed at all about his brace! Can't recommend them enough!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2015
"My daughter has been a patient for the past 2 years and now I am an ecstatic new patient as well. Everyone took the time to listen to my wants and goals. I have been searching for this level of service for the past ten years. Finally, I am going to have the perfect smile that I have wanted for a long, long time. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart, words cannot express how pleased I am."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"Both my sons are in treatment at RTO. They are THE BEST! Always on time with a smile and so friendly! I cannot say enough nice things about RTO. The office I work for refers all of our patients to RTO. I would not have my children's braces done by anyone else. Thanks for the pleasure able experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2015
"What a great experience our whole time at RTO has been. Everyone is always so friendly. We have enjoyed the Christmas movie night so much, it has become a tradition that we will continue to do on our own for years to come."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"I have been a dental hygienist since 1988, and have admired the Reichheld's work for years! They did an amazing job on my daughter's teeth, and I never hesitate to recommend them to both friends and patients! They truly are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"Brought my son todayy for his initial consultation at RTO and I cannot express enough how pleased and impressed I was with their customer service. As soon as we walked in the door we were greeted by an extremely upbeat and charismatic staff! This charisma lasted the entire hour....and the doctor was just as upbeat and informative! I highly recommend this place for your orthodontic needs!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"We have been patients of Reichheld Ting for many years. Both of our children received orthodontic treatment with you. We visited three orthodontists before we chose Reichheld and were immediately impressed by your technology. Some of the other offices seemed so out of date. Our son is nearing the end of his treatment. The entire staff is extremely friendly, the appointments always run on time, the cost for service was very competitive and most importantly, their teeth are gorgeous. We would recommend you in a second."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2014
Reviews 43 - 84 of 2177

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com