Reichheld Ting Orthodontics Reviews

We love our raving fans! Our goal is to contribute to our patients’ quality of life by providing the finest orthodontic care we can, in a loving and caring manner and in an atmosphere that is enjoyable and enriching to our patients and staff. We specialize in both child and adult orthodontics, so it is not unusual to have parents and their children side by side; RTO is truly a family practice. You may enter a guest, but you will leave as family. We love what we do, and we love to see you smile.

http://straightteeth.com 978-692-5799


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1874

"As a mother of my 2 daughters who are patients at RTO I have always had a positive experience. Each individual who I have had help with finances, booking appointments and the overall greeting and dismissal has been easy, friendly and professional. The clinical team is always a pleasure and knowledgeable and a caring group of dental professionals. My daughters always leave knowing what they need to do and have a smile leaving their appointments. I would recommend this practice to others for their orthodontic needs. Thanks for all you do."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2017
"We are about 6 months into our experience with Reichheld Ting Orthodontics. We are very pleased so far. It's very easy to set up appointments. We are never kept waiting. The doctors/assistants explain every visit fully to both me and my son. The office is very nice, very clean, and the staff professional. We drive 30 minutes to get to this office because we'd heard positive reviews- it's worth the drive. We haven't been disappointed."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"Every visit has been better than we could have hoped for! When I had braces growing up it was long & painful appointments. Now we are in and out in no time! Everyone is so friendly! I’m almost sad we are getting them off next month! (Don’t worry 2 more kids; we will be back but we will miss Dr Brian & staff in the meantime!)."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Great initial consult with both my children. I appreciate that they will share info (x-rays) back to the kids' dentist. Their efficiency, hours, and expertise were much appreciated - I can see why RTO came highly recommended by my friends."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"My daughter and I had an excellent first appointment for a consult at RTO yesterday! The office is very clean and very inviting/comfortable. Information was very thorough and organized from the time I first made the phone call to leaving there yesterday. We look forward to returning again!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"We have been bringing my daughter to this practice for a couple months now and she literally lights up when it is time for her appointments. The staff is so warm and friendly and know my daughter by name. Dr. Brian is extremely nice and has a great bedside manor. I really cant say enough great things. Their attention to detail and careful explanation of procedures is very much appreciated. So glad our dentist recommended this practice."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"I have to say from the very beginning, our consult appt, to going over financing, to the actual placement of the braces on my daughter it has been a wonderful experience. Very painless from a parents point of view. My daughter Rachel actually looks forward to going to the orthodontist. I only have awesome things to say about everyone in the office. Working in the medical field myself I know it isn't always easy. Everyone always has a smile on their face and are extremely professional!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"We always look forward to our appt. Kim is amazing!! Jenna brags about her football and all staff listen with interest. Never rushed and both Jenna and I are allowed to ask as many questions as needed. Kim explained a possible appliance Jenna may need by comparing it to conditioning in football."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Reichheld Ting Orthodontics did a fabulous job on my son's teeth! I would highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Seeing as my husband and I had never had braces or been to an orthodontist office our first exposure with bringing our daughter who is 6 years old was a great one. Everyone at the office was extremely warm and welcoming and had my daughter laughing from the start. The doctor also had a calm and clear way of explaining the results of my daughter's x-rays. We were very pleased and look forward to returning."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Great professional staff ! Makes it work for each patient and dynamic smiles at the end"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"We just signed our 4th and final child to get braces at RTO. Dr. Jay was great at explaining the difference between traditional braces and Invisalign, and very gentle with my very hesitant daughter! She's excited to get Invisalign in a month! The scanning process was easy, fast, and painless!! Can't recommend RTO enough!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"My son was instantly at ease in your office, he's not a fan of the dentist so he was nervous and is not thrilled about the idea of braces. The staff were welcoming and friendly. They answered questions he had. He's especially impressed with the ease of the xray machine."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"The whole staff has the patient in mind, adult and child. From the moment we walk in the door they greet you with a smile. You know when your son doesn't complain about going to the doctor's office, you are doing something right."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"The place has been tastefully updated. It is always pleasant to go there. Staff is friendly and we are in and out in no time. Love the cooler with bomb pops. What a great idea!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"Best place ever!! My teeth are already looking good and I love how much fun I have when I go there!! Everyone who works there is so nice!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"I'm always impressed with how well the staff interacts with their biggest clientele-- the middle schoolers. The staff is great. They teach about how to care for the teeth and braces. They welcome the patients with warmth. And they always come out and speak to the parents."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"I got top braces on a few weeks ago and Dr. Brian and his team were great. Everything was quick and I learned a lot about how to take care of my braces. Ben, age 11"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"RTO is the best, and I would not hesitate to refer anyone here! The customer service is awesome, my kids love the Sharky bucks and other activities, and my daughter's teeth look amazing! THANK YOU!"

-
Review Verified on 7/4/2017
"Always impressed with the service and professionalism at RTO!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"We love everyone there!! Daniele (I believe) was a life saver last Friday with an emergency appointment. Thank you! We made it to her rehearsal and recital"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2017
"My daughter's appt was at 4:40 but we showed up at 4:00 by mistake and assumed we would just wait- which isn't a problem, my daughter loves the waiting room!!! She was actually seen early and we were out of the office by 4:40. She only has two appts left and we were actually sad when they told us- we love the staff at RTO BILLERICA"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"We went there for a consultation and it was the best decision we could have made. My ten year old left without his spacer that he has for years and was thrilled. You know it's a great place for kids when the kids are asking if they can go there instead of the other place we were going. Very personable and informative. Answered all of our questions with patience. You just feel a sense of comfort when you are there."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2017
"I love this place and more importantly, my kids love it!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2017
"This place is amazing!!!

They are friendly and professional. I never had to wait long to be seen. All my questions were answered and I love my new smile after Invisalign
"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"We only waited about 30 seconds after my daughter checked in before she was called to be seen!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"As always the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They are amazing to work with and my daughter loves coming to RTO."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Love, Love, Love Reicheld Ting Orthodontics. Dr. Steve always makes my special needs child feel good about the braces process. Everyone is so kind, gentle and understanding. Can't say enough great things. I recommend them to all my friends and family members!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Hi all: I took my grandson in for braces with rto and I can't say enough on how wonderful the experience was. A year ago he didn't smile much but now he's very proud of the smile he has. On the first visit he went thru xrays & pictures and then rto took the time to explain what plan they thought was best. Each visit was quick, efficient & friendly and each procedure was explained so there were no surprises. Great job rto!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"Anita and Dr. J made me feel good being there. I was really nervous about going, but they made me not feel that way at all. I can't wait to see them again!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"The appointments are always fast and efficient. The staff are always smiling and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2017
"My 3 kids and I have all gone to Reicheld Ting orthodontics for braces. Every time I work with them I'm thrilled with their service. From treatment, payment options and especially staff, they are a model of how to do business and treat customers."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2017
"We just started with this practice and they have been amazing! At the consultation Dr. Jay and Stephanie sat with us and explained the treatment plan. My daughter asked questions and got great explanations. We walked out with braces and a plan. Appointments are easy to set up and with 2 visits under our belt already, the staff has been kind and helpful. Thank you RTO!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2017
"I can't say enough about RTO!! I've been a patient now for a few years....the staff remember me by name. And, Dr. Jay is wonderful, always explaining every step of the way!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2017
"Peter's visit was great! He was called back within minutes of us arriving at the office for his appointment. I was updated on his progress when he was finished. Making his next appointment was easy to do."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"Our visit to RTO was a great experience, as usual. The staff is friendly and kind, the appointment went well and we were seen on time."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"My son had braces put on. They were fast, courteous, and he seems to not have been bothered by it. They gave great care instructions as well."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Everyone was super nice and the facility is very inviting."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
"Always a pleasure to visit the office...from the greeting to exit. My 12 year old son is always smiling/laughing while in the appointments, which is a hard accomplishment nowadays."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"Absolutely love them! I now have two kids in braces and they were so great with my son, giving him a full tutorial in how to properly care for his new "bling".

Thank you everyone for taking such good care of us!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"Amazing serivce and friendly staff. We love RTO< wouldn't recommend anywhere else for orthodontia!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2016
"My daughter could not be more excited to have her braces removed after 2 1/2 years. The experience I have had in the Lowell office of RTO has always been amazing. The staff and doctors are just friendly and informative always! I would highly recommend them to anyone who has a child or are an Adult having braces done."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1874

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com